(Senior Member)

Registration Date: 07-12-2018
Date of Birth: Hidden (66 years old)
Local Time: 03-05-2024 at 09:28 AM
Status: Offline

Anne's Forum Info
Joined: 07-12-2018
Last Visit: 04-11-2021, 06:47 AM
Total Posts: 641 (0.31 posts per day | 5.8 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 23 (0.01 threads per day | 1.03 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 6 Days, 21 Hours, 46 Minutes
Members Referred: 1
Additional Info About Anne
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bio: For me, this has gone beyond crossdressing. I consider myself to be a TG MtF. I am currently going through laser and electrolysis to make myself smooth and hairfree as a woman. I'm not sure if a complete transition is in my future....I feel like I will be at a crossroads on how to proceed with transitioning once I reach my goals of being smooth and never needing a razor again. I really would rather be rid of the male junk. In my vanilla world, I am married but she knows nothing about my dressing and desires to be a woman. So this makes me a closeted woman which is very frustrating. If you are in the Milwaukee area and would like to meet (maybe you want to meet as a CD for some girl talk...maybe you are looking for something more...hmmm, how much more can I "paint this picture"), I am willing/happy to do so but my ability to meet depends on whether I can do so without my wife knowing. If this aspect about my dressing behind my wife's back bothers you then just move along. You don't know the dynamics of this relationship. I am 5'8" (without heels) and 145 lbs. Fitness is a very important part of my dynamic and I work out quite a bit to keep my womanly figure. I am a non-smoker and D/D free. My bdsm score says that I am a bit of a submissive which I think is accurate but I can be a brat sometimes.
Sex: Other

Anne's Signature