TallSamantha
(Junior Member)
**

Registration Date: 11-22-2020
Date of Birth: 06-09-1963 (61 years old)
Local Time: 07-15-2024 at 06:42 PM
Status: Offline

TallSamantha's Forum Info
Joined: 11-22-2020
Last Visit: 11-22-2020, 06:03 PM
Total Posts: 1 (0 posts per day | 0.01 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 1 (0 threads per day | 0.04 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 16 Minutes, 46 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
  
Additional Info About TallSamantha
Location: Metro Detroit
Bio: I'm a mature lady who has been aware of her feminine persona since childhood but made every effort to close her down. I recall my first pre-teen experiences with pantyhose and try as I may I could not permanently rid myself of this person. I acknowledged her with the name Samantha and for nearly 30 years I have kept her quiet, but now I have to end this an begin living as her. I am a woman, I am a lesbian transgender woman, I have hated my male self for too long and now I'm loving this wonderful person who I keep hidden for most of my life. Still living incognito since my partner is adamant that I do not transition. So I am in the process of doing this slowly.....

I need to weigh the advantages of various hair removal options and also need to find a good source for size 14/15 women's shoes. I will, in time, change my name and gender and can finally be in line with the real me.

I look forward to meeting other girls, whether occasional crossdressers or trans women. Breathing freely for the first time in my fifty-some years.
Sex: Undisclosed